Breaking Free…


Separating them both...
Separating them both…

Sleepless nights…
Oh- oh!
Soul denies…
Oh- oh!
Wet my eyes…
A wee
Blind my eyes…
But everything I see

The other guy,
took all…
Tore away,
my soul…
But all along,
I knew…
Still I forgot my “faith” in you…

Burn me all,
your talk…
Cold as ice,
your walk…
Shattered heart,
but your good bye hand…
Said:- “Crush it more, into the sand!”

Getting over with you left my heart wide open…
But now I know what I got to do…
Walk up to you,
                  grab your sight,
                           and with my mouth broken:
“Oh, baby, any more- I don’t love you!”

Sleep a bit…
Oh- oh!
Work a bit…
Oh- oh!
Colours around,
all gone…
I see you already,
moved on…

Secrets shared,
Unto the grave…
If you told me,
Once been brave…
You could’ve spared,
All my pain…
Now I see you’ve changed and I talk in vain…

It’s high time,
I mustn’t stop…
“Spare that dime,
Not a word you drop!
Forget about her,
Suit up and walk away…
Oh man, it’s time to walk up and say:- ‘Hey!'”

Getting over with you left my heart wide open…
But now I know what I got to do…
Walk up to you,
              grab your sight,
                       and with my mouth broken:
“Oh, baby, any more- I don’t love you!”

Your Point of View Counts

